Teri Sue’s Thoughts

I Heart

Posted on: January 12, 2009

….Elevation Church

….staying up late with Elevation Church (We added a 6pm worship experience, and it launched tonight.  Completely amazing!)

….my iPod.  

….Aldi.

….the sunshine.  It’s been a rare sight these days, so I love it when we get to see it!

….my small group.

….my small group leaders.

….my sweet little pound puppy, Sadie, who lets the kids ride her, pull her tail, hug her too tight and chase her purposefully on the hardwood floor in order to watch her run in place because she can’t grip the floor.  All the while, if she could smile, I think she would.

….my Papa who went home to Tennessee for a couple of weeks.  We already miss him.

….my 1996 Jeep Grand Cherokee.  It’s old.  It does not have a cd player.  The brakes squeak.  There might be occasional oil spots when I leave a parking spot.  And there are a couple of belts under the hood that like to talk to me.  But.  It’s mine.  And I love it!

Just some random things that I’m loving these days.

4 Responses to "I Heart"

I heart Teri Miller and I heart that post!! Might have to steal that idea from you, very creative!!

Oh man, Heather stole my line…I heart Teri, too. Can’t wait to see you and the rest of the momtouragers tonight!

OOPS…I meant tomorrow night! See, I can’t wait:-)

…and you heart your african scarf. And I heart you!

Leave a comment

January 2009
S M T W T F S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031